I was featured on Sleepy House Press!

I was lucky enough to have a feature on Sleepy House Press’ website! The featured poem is a very raw piece to do with a past relationship I had and one I am lucky to be in now. It was one of the pieces that I won a Poetry Slam heat with recently!

SHP is a Manchester-based group with an online journal. There is a lovely team behind them and I am lucky to be a part of it!

We hold workshops every month at the Castle Hotel, Oldham Street (next one is 29th September 5:30-7:30pm)!

Check out my feature, and Some realities are hard to swallow, here!

Leave a Reply

